Newquay Riding Club

Membership

News

Events Diary

Results

Who's Who

New Page

New page

Album

Area 19

Links

Home Page

Members Adverts

Events Diary


2016 Events



Sunday 14 February - Valentines Show        Schedule

        Or (if further cases of Strangles in the county)

  Clear round Jumping in Outdoor School Resparveth                                   


Friday 26  February - SJ training at Resparveth with

                                                                   Luke Ingram


Sunday 6 March - Dressage @ Resparveth  Schedule


Friday 18 March - SJ training at Resparveth  with

                                                                    Luke Ingram


Sunday 24 April - Open Show

                     Royal Cornwall Show ground   Schedule


Thursday 28 April  - Eve SJ at Knightswood Schedule


Sunday 14 or 15 May - Hunter trial at Chyverton


Thursday 23 June - Evening Dressage

                                                  Knightswood Schedule


Sunday 7 August - ODE at Chyverton           Schedule


Wednesday 17 August - Fun Evening Gymkhana

                                                     Knightswood


Thursday 1 September - Evening Show jumping

                                                  Knightswood Schedule


Thursday 6 October  - Evening Dressage

                                                  Knightswood Schedule