Newquay Riding Club

Membership

News

Events Diary

Results

Who's Who

New Page

New page

Album

Area 19

Links

Home Page

Members Adverts

Events Diary

  

2013 - 2014     


  All Winter Events are  at  Resparveth Riding Centre, Lawndowns Farm, Grampound Road


Winter Dressage Schedule   

Evening Show Jumping Schedule

                                                                        


Sunday 9 March - Dressage


Sunday 27 April – Charity Show at Killiserth Fm, Trispen

                                                                                 Schedule


Wednesday 30 April – Evening Show Jumping at Killiserth


12-16 May – Stockland Lovell Manor Camp


Sunday 25 May – Combined Training at Killiserth             

                                                                                 Schedule


Wednesday 28 May – Evening Show Jumping at Killiserth


Saturday 28 June – Hunter Trial at Chyverton Park, Zelah

                                                                                 Schedule

Sunday 6 July – Open Show at Killiserth


Wednesday 9 July – Evening Show Jumping at Killiserth


Wednesday 23 July – Evening Derby at Killiserth


Sunday 10 August – One Day Event at Chyverton Park


Wednesday 13 August – Evening Show Jumping and

                                                                 Dressage at Killiserth

     Wednesday 20 August – SJ & Gymkhana at Killiserth                                                                                                           

    Sunday 31 August – SJ/XC at Chyverton Park

    Wednesday 3 September – Evening Show Jumping and

           Dressage at Killiserth




Contact details for all above events is Sam Gilbert 07810735908




Area 19 Events Link